SENTIR LE
Délice d'un
vêtements de préfet

Tout ce que nous faisons est respectueux de l'environnement et notre mission est de fournir des vêtements de qualité.

Customized for you

Affordable luxury

Customized for you

Affordable luxury

5487_xy
La route vers la mode écologique
Dans une ville animée, il existe une usine de vêtements pour femmes appelée « YOHERS », qui existe avec son concept unique de protection de l'environnement et ses méthodes innovantes. Nous appelons les femmes de toute l’Amérique à se joindre à nous dans la protection de l’environnement et la protection de nos maisons. La fondatrice de l'usine était une jeune femme nommée Yolanda Harrison, qui s'intéressait aux questions environnementales depuis son enfance. Pendant ses études universitaires, elle a été inspirée par l’impact négatif de l’industrie de la mode sur l’environnement et déterminée à injecter une nouvelle énergie dans l’industrie.

#À PROPOS DE NOUS

Chers amis, bienvenue dans notre monde – Usine de vêtements pour femmes « YOHERS ». Nous sommes un fabricant de vêtements pour femmes engagé dans l'environnementalisme et une entreprise sociale axée sur le développement de carrières féminines. Ici, nous ne recherchons pas seulement la mode, mais nous recherchons également la responsabilité et changeons l'avenir de l'industrie de la mode de manière durable.
  • Amazing quality

    100% own production
  • Environmental Philosophy

    Starting with the selection of materials
  • independent thought

    Start with customization
  • sustainability& Enjoy!

547403vv_xy
764e78fc_2f807b6e-beef-4865-b814
545854544545454
002e1c0c_291589c0-b2ac-48c6-9227

Des installations économes en énergie

En plus de la sélection des matériaux, l'usine se concentre sur l'utilisation de l'énergie. Notre usine a installé des panneaux solaires, remplacé l'éclairage artificiel par des sources de lumière naturelle et utilise des équipements avancés d'économie d'énergie. En minimisant la dépendance aux sources d'énergie traditionnelles, l'usine réussit à réduire les émissions de carbone et contribue à la protection de l'environnement.

Redonner à la société

Par ailleurs, l’usine promeut également une politique « zéro déchet ». Pendant le processus de production, nous nous efforçons de réduire la génération de déchets, de classer les déchets et de les recycler. Le recyclage réduit non seulement la demande en ressources naturelles, mais réduit également la charge pesant sur les décharges. Et nous avons spécialement ajouté des usines responsables du recyclage. Le personnel responsable collectera les vêtements et les enverra vers des usines de recyclage respectueuses de l'environnement. Les vêtements seront dégradés ou triés à nouveau, puis transformés en matériaux recyclables ou exportés vers d'autres pays pauvres, prolongeant ainsi l'utilisation des vêtements. vie.
Appel à tout le monde
Afin de promouvoir davantage le concept de protection de l'environnement, l'usine a lancé des projets de coopération avec la communauté. Nous organisons des activités de recyclage des déchets et encourageons les employés et les résidents de la communauté à y participer. Ces activités sensibilisent non seulement chacun à la protection de l'environnement, mais promeuvent également le concept de développement durable. J'espère que les efforts de l'usine de vêtements pour femmes « YOHERS » pourront être reconnus par tout le monde et que nos produits conserveront toujours ces caractéristiques respectueuses de l'environnement. Notre fondatrice, Mme Yolanda Harrison, espère que grâce à ses efforts, elle pourra influencer davantage de marques de mode et encourager l'ensemble du secteur à se développer dans une direction plus durable.
d8e2d99aa2fa62d0c95e68c

#Usine de vêtements pour femmes Créer des rêves ensemble

Notre fondateur de marque s'est résolument consacré à l'industrie du vêtement féminin et a fondé « YOHERS ». Non seulement cela contribue à la protection de l’environnement, mais cela favorise également activement la carrière des femmes. Mme Yolanda Harrison espère qu'à travers elle-même, elle pourra inciter les femmes à travers les États-Unis à se joindre à elle dans le mouvement « Les filles aident les filles ».
La marque « YOHERS » positionne non seulement l'usine comme un lieu de production de vêtements, mais en fait également une plateforme pour soutenir le développement de carrière des femmes. Mme Yolanda Harrison, fondatrice de la marque, exige qu'à partir de la sélection des employés, nous recrutions activement les femmes potentielles, leur offrons des possibilités de formation et de promotion et les aidons à améliorer continuellement leurs compétences professionnelles.

#Réalisation de rêves

L'héroïne de ce monde onirique

Founder Yolanda Harrison not only focuses on the career development of employees, but also encourages women to start their own businesses. The factory has set up an entrepreneurial incubation center to provide women with entrepreneurial dreams with financial support, mentorship and marketing support. Because of these positive initiatives. "YOHERS" hopes to become an ideal place for female employees to pursue their career dreams. The establishment of the factory not only promotes the development of women's careers, but also hopes to set a positive example for the entire industry.

Ms.Yolanda Harrison

"Je me suis senti très à l'aise après avoir enfilé cette combinaison. Non seulement elle s'ajuste bien, mais elle ne semble pas restrictive lors des mouvements. Cela me donne confiance dans toutes les situations."
254EE

Olivia Johnson

"Pendant le processus d'achat, le magasin a fourni un excellent service. Ils ont patiemment répondu à toutes mes questions et se sont assurés que j'avais la bonne taille. La livraison a également été très rapide et m'a offert une excellente expérience d'achat."
428_289

Emilie Smith

"J'ai porté cette robe plusieurs fois et je suis contente de sa tenue. La couleur ne s'est pas estompée, l'ourlet ne s'est pas déformé et la forme générale est bien conservée. Je l'aime beaucoup !"
lQLPJxFRomorYgvNASHNAaywtTx1cigfCc0FkNiMiM8iAQ_428_289

Ava Williams

Beauty tailored to oneself

Everything we do is matter eco-friendly  & soul our mission provide quality clothing

Customized for you

Affordable luxury

Customized for you

Affordable luxury

5487_xy
The Road to Eco-Fashion
In a busy city, there is a women's clothing factory called "YOHERS", which exists with its unique environmental protection concept and innovative methods. We call on women across America to join us in environmental protection and protecting our homes. The founder of the factory was a young woman named Yolanda Harrison, who had been interested in environmental issues since she was a child. While studying at university, she was inspired by the negative impact of the fashion industry on the environment and determined to inject new energy into the industry.

#ABOUT US

Dear friends, welcome to our world - "YOHERS" women's clothing factory. We are a women's clothing manufacturer committed to environmentalism and a social enterprise focused on the development of women's careers. Here, we not only pursue fashion, but also pursue responsibility and change the future of the fashion industry in a sustainable way.
  • Amazing quality

    100% own production
  • Environmental Philosophy

    Starting with the selection of materials
  • independent thought

    Start with customization
  • sustainability& Enjoy!

547403vv_xy
764e78fc_2f807b6e-beef-4865-b814
545854544545454
002e1c0c_291589c0-b2ac-48c6-9227

Energy-saving plants

In addition to material selection, the factory focuses on energy utilization. Our factory has installed solar panels, replaced artificial lighting with natural light sources, and uses advanced energy-saving equipment. By minimizing reliance on traditional energy sources, the factory successfully reduces carbon emissions and contributes to environmental protection.

Give back to the society

In addition, the factory also promotes a "zero waste" policy. During the production process, we strive to reduce the generation of waste materials, classify waste and recycle it. By recycling, this not only reduces the demand on natural resources but also reduces the burden on landfills. And we have specially added factories responsible for recycling. Responsible personnel will collect clothes and send them to environmentally friendly recycling factories. The clothes will be degraded or re-sorted, and remade into recyclable materials or exported to other poor countries, thus extending the use of clothes. life.
Calling on everyone
In order to further promote the concept of environmental protection, the factory has launched cooperation projects with the community. We organize waste recycling activities and encourage employees and community residents to participate. These activities not only raise everyone's awareness of environmental protection, but also promote the concept of sustainable development. I hope that the efforts of "YOHERS" women's clothing factory can be recognized by everyone, and our products will always maintain these environmentally friendly characteristics. Our founder, Ms. Yolanda Harrison, hopes that through her efforts, she can influence more fashion brands and promote the entire industry to develop in a more sustainable direction.
d8e2d99aa2fa62d0c95e68c

#Women's Clothing Factory Creating Dreams Together

Our brand founder resolutely devoted himself to the women's clothing industry and founded "YOHERS". Not only does it contribute to environmental protection, but it also actively helps women's careers. Ms. Yolanda Harrison hopes that through herself, she can influence women across the United States to join her in "girls help girls"
The "YOHERS" brand not only positions the factory as a place to produce clothing, but also builds it into a platform to support the development of women's careers. Ms. Yolanda Harrison, the founder of the brand, requires that starting from employee selection, we should actively recruit potential women, provide training and promotion opportunities, and help them continuously improve their professional skills.

#Achievement of dreams

The heroine in this dream world

Founder Yolanda Harrison not only focuses on the career development of employees, but also encourages women to start their own businesses. The factory has set up an entrepreneurial incubation center to provide women with entrepreneurial dreams with financial support, mentorship and marketing support. Because of these positive initiatives. "YOHERS" hopes to become an ideal place for female employees to pursue their career dreams. The establishment of the factory not only promotes the development of women's careers, but also hopes to set a positive example for the entire industry.

Ms.Yolanda Harrison

"I felt very comfortable after putting this dress on. Not only does it fit well, but it doesn't feel restrictive when moving. This makes me feel confident in every situation"
254EE

Olivia Johnson

"During the purchase process, the store provided excellent service. They patiently answered all my questions and made sure I got the right size. The delivery was also very timely and gave me a great shopping experience"
428_289

Emily Smith

"I've worn this dress many times and I'm happy with how well it wears. The color has not faded, the hem has not deformed, and the overall shape is well maintained. I like it very much!"
lQLPJxFRomorYgvNASHNAaywtTx1cigfCc0FkNiMiM8iAQ_428_289

Ava Williams